

AGENDA

Meeting:CHIPPENHAM AREA BOARDPlace:Council Chamber, County Hall, Bythesea Road, TrowbridgeDate:Tuesday 18 May 2010Time:On the rising of the Area Board Meeting

The press and public are welcome to attend the meeting.

Please direct any enquiries on this Agenda to:

Marie Todd (Area Board and Member Support Manager), direct line 01225 718036 or (e-mail) <u>marie.todd@wiltshire.gov.uk</u>

Press enquiries to Communications on direct lines 01225 713114 / 713115.

This Agenda is available on www.wiltshire.gov.uk

Wiltshire Councillors

Cllr Desna Allen, Chippenham Queens and	Cllr Peter Hutton, Chippenham Cepen
Sheldon	Park and Derriads
Cllr Chris Caswill, Chippenham Monkton	Cllr Mark Packard, Chippenham
Cllr Paul Darby, Chippenham Hardenhuish	Pewsham
Cllr Bill Douglas, Chippenham Hardens and	Cllr Nina Phillips, Chippenham Cepen
England	Park and Redlands
Cllr Howard Greenman, Kington	Cllr Judy Rooke, Chippenham Lowden
Cllr Brigadier Robert Hall (ex-officio)	and Rowden
	Cllr Jane Scott OBE, By Brook

1. Election of Chairman

To elect a Chairman for the 2010/11 municipal year.

2. Election of Vice-Chairman

To elect a Vice-Chairman for the 2010/11 municipal year.